Minggu, 13 Mei 2012

Sinopsis Naughty Kiss Episode 1-16

Sinopsis Naughty Kiss / Painful Kiss Episode 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9-10-11-12-13-14-15-16 Korea Derama, Full episode kunjugi http://www.pelangidrama.net

Posting By.cinema-max.blogspot.com

Plot Synopsis : Playful Kiss is based on the Japanese shōjo manga, Itazura na Kiss. Oh Ha Ni, a lively but slightly clumsy student who isn't particularly interested in studying, falls in love with Baek Seung Jo ever since entering high school. Baek Seung Jo is a student from the same year as Oh Ha Ni, but with a brilliant mind. He is often considered to be a genius, having being the only student to constantly acquire perfect score on all school exams. His tall, athletic figure and attractive features also make him the object of desire for all girls in the school. But he treats everyone with indifference and coldness, always looking down on those he considers inferior. One day, Oh Ha Ni decides to confess her feelings for him through a letter, but she immediately gets harshly rejected. Fate interferes when an earthquake crashes the newly built house of Oh Ha Ni and her father, which forces them to move in with a childhood friend of Oh Ha Ni's father until the house is rebuilt, who happens to be the father of Baek Seung Jo...

* Title: 장난스런 키스 / Jangnanseureon Kiss
* Also known as: Playful Kiss, Naughty Kiss
* Genre: Romance, school
* Episodes: 16 + 7 SP (Youtube version)
* Broadcast Network: MBC
* Broadcast period: 2010-Sep-01 to 2010-Oct-21
* Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55
* Related TV shows: Itazura na Kiss, It Started with a Kiss

Pemain Utama :
  • Kim Hyun Joong as Baek Seung Jo
  • Jung So Min as Oh Ha Ni
  • Lee Tae Sung as Bong Joon Gu
  • Lee Si Young as Yoon He Ra
  • Jung Hye Young as Hwang Geum Hee (Seung Jo's mother)
  • Oh Kyung Soo as Baek Soo Chang (Seung Jo's father)
  • Choi Won Hong as Baek Eun Jo (Seung Jo's brother)


Terimakasih Untuk : http://www.pelangidrama.net
Untuk link episode yang belum ada mohon untuk bersabar, akan kami legkapi apabila sudah rilis.

Terimakasih sudah meluangkan waktu untuk berkunjung di cinema-max.net dan sekarang anda sedang membaca: Sinopsis Naughty Kiss Episode 1-16 Rating: 5.0 Reviewer: Unknown ItemReviewed: Sinopsis Naughty Kiss Episode 1-16

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar